Money Manager Review 
Info History Assets Professionals Personnel Product
Print PDF    Print  Close Window
 

Merrill Lynch Investment Managers (MLIM)

800 Scudders Mill Road
Plainsboro, New Jersey 08536
United States
 
Contact :      Mr. Neal Howe
Phone :       (609) 282-2719
Fax :             (609) 282-8691
Email :         rinku_gyani@ml.com
Web :           http://www.mlim.ml.com

Merrill Lynch Investment Managers (MLIM) Information

Type of organization :
Total Assets Managed ($Mil) : $556,731
Tax-Exempt Managed ($Mil) : $0
Taxable Assets Managed ($Mil) :
Year Founded : 1976
Wrap Programs Offered? : Yes
# of Accounts Managed : 7512
In-House Research : %
Carries liability insurance? : No
Errors & Omission Insurance? : No
Socially Responsible? : No
Minority Owned? : No
Wrap Program Description  
In $ Thousands

Merrill Lynch Investment Managers (MLIM) History

Founded in 1885, Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc. (ML&Co) is a leading global financial management and advisory company with a presence in 43 countries across six continents. ML&Co’s asset management arm, known as Merrill Lynch Investment Managers (MLIM), was established in 1976 to provide an array of investment products to retail and institutional clients.

Assets by Client Category Professional Categories
Assets   # of Clients Amount ($Mil)  
Individuals/Trusts :
 
Limited Partnership :
 
Foundations :
ERISA :
Unions, Taft-Hartley :
Public :
Others :
Total # of Professional : Analysts :
Portfolio Managers : Traders :
Client Service : Operation :

Merrill Lynch Investment Managers (MLIM) Personnel

Mr.  John P. Reynolds

Client Contact
Tel : (212) 236 - 5272
Email: John_P_Reynolds@ml.com

Ms.  Catherine Miley

Vice President
Tel : (609) 282-8431
Email: catherine_miley@ml.com

Mr.  Rafik Gabriel

Client Contact
Tel : 213-430-1843
Email: rafik_gabriel@ml.com

Mr.  Don Steinbrugge

Client Contact
Tel : 212.236.6900
Email: Don_Steinbrugge@ml.com
null

Ms.  Kimberly Williamson

Client Contact
Tel : (609) 282-2876
Email: kimberly_williamson@ml.com

Ms.  Tricia Wong

Data Preparer
Tel : (212) 236-0514
Email: tricia_wong@ml.com
null

Ms.  Rinku Gyani

Data Preparer
Tel : (609) 282-2719
Email: rinku_gyani@ml.com

Merrill Lynch Investment Managers (MLIM) Product Name

Report Created: September,28 2020.  Copyright Money Manager Review , All rights Reserved.
Top

Print  Close Window